Financial Services in English in Quebec City

Financial Services in English in Quebec City
Accountants

Jean Avard, c.a.
Comptable agréé
2485, Chemin St-Louis, Bureau 225
Sillery, Québec  (G1T 1R9)
Tel:  (418) 651-2050
Fax: (418) 652-1302
jean@jeanavard.ca 

Investment Advice

BMO Nesbitt Burns
Arthur Aron MBA
Senior Investment Advisor
Tel: (418) 647-5987
Fax: (418) 647-1775
arthur.aron@nbpcd.com  

CIBC Wood Grundy
Financial and retirement planning, Investments, Estate Protection.
Marie-France Delisle, M.Sc.
Vice president, Investment Advisor
Tel: (418) 659-8785
marie-france.delisle@cibc.ca  

Dundee Wealth
Dany Deschenes, B.B.A.
Associate Investment Advisor
Tel: (418) 682-5853 #326
Fax: (418) 682-3534
Email: ddeschenes@dundeewealth.com 
Dundee Wealth 

Équité Associés inc.
George Lamarre, B.Sc., Pl.Fin.
801, Grande-Allée Ouest, bureau 250
Québec (Québec)  G1S 1C1
Tel: (418) 527-8496
Email: george.lamarre@bellnet.ca 

William Evans – Financial Advisor
SFL Placements
825, boul. Lebourgneuf, bureau 500
Québec (Québec)  G2J 0B9
Tel: (418) 627-4447 poste 261
Email: william.evans@sfl.qc.ca
More about William Evans 

Mortgages

Christian L’Archêveque
Mortgage Specialist
TD Canada Trust
Tel: (418) 559-6329
Fax: (866) 431-6329
Email: christian.larcheveque@td.com
Web: www.christianlarcheveque.ca


Do you offer financial services in English to the Quebec City community?
If so,
contact us and we’ll add your details here. 

Categories: Business

About Author

LifeinQuebec.com

News from across Quebec. For more Quebec news, business, politics, sport, entertainment, opinion pieces, events and other information please visit our social media accounts: Facebook: facebook.com/lifeinquebec Twitter: twitter.com/lifeinquebec